PDA

View Full Version : Time For K-Member!!!

AZSonicSnake
06-12-07, 08:31 PM
so, its that time. went down to Performance Solutions this week and picked this baby up. should have it on this week, along with hpm lca's next week. plan to head out to speedworld on the 22 to see how it all works together. if i am not in the 11's....oh man, i am a shitty driver!!!

http://www.msprotege.com/members/AzMz6/kmember/kmember%20001%20(Medium).jpg

http://www.msprotege.com/members/AzMz6/kmember/kmember%20010%20(Medium).jpg

BurnTire
06-12-07, 08:33 PM
Ahh doing the job at home?

AZSonicSnake
06-12-07, 08:34 PM
for sure!!! i am really looking forward to it. should be a good time. :woot1:

BurnTire
06-12-07, 08:38 PM
Cool.

If you have the time take some photos and do a technical write up.

It would be a good addition to the site.

AZSonicSnake
06-12-07, 10:11 PM
sounds like a plan. i'll do that! just give me some time. i'll get the pics together, and do a write up. :twothumbsup:

Indy
06-13-07, 12:25 AM
:woot1: You have been waiting to do that for awhile, have fun and don't get in a rush.:highfive:

AZSonicSnake
06-13-07, 12:46 AM
yup, it will not be a timed event. i am NEVER in a hurry. looking forward to the gains from this. then after a few track days, i will be hunting for a ported blower. i wanna consistantly stay in the bottom 11's. :woot1:

OH3MGSVT
06-13-07, 03:14 AM
i am not knowing at this moment, probably because im drunk....but how much does a k=member help times? what does it do? by the way...road head, plus a goodbye humping =:twothumbsup: num num....bottle-himen! (andy)
sorry again im a little drunnkkdfs

STL-SR
06-13-07, 07:31 PM
Good deal, im hoping to be there the 22nd as well, ill make sure to stop by, and a hawkins a k member is what holds your engine and front suspenison, a tubular k member ditches alot of weight off of the front end of the car, and makes alot of things more accesible.

Lucafu1
06-13-07, 08:51 PM
sweet. i cant wait to see how it turns out =)